We are here to help!


The Paragon H.R. Department is ready to assist you with any employee questions or concerns. Call or email us today!

 

Chris Sullivan

HR Director

416-640-8214

csullivan@pplguard.com

- Recruitment

- Employee Relations

- Social Media & Advertising

- Employee Questions, Concerns & Assistance

 

Ana Estrada

Director, Locating Department

416-498-2516

aestrada@pplguard.com

- Shortage of Hours

- Placements

 

Melissa Hachey

HR Manager

416-640-8226

mhachey@pplguard.com

- Body Armour

- Employee Questions, Concerns & Assistance

- Recruitment

- Health & Safety

 

Victor Arcentales

HR Recruiter

416-640-8881

varcentales@pplguard.com

- Recruitment

- WSIB Coordinator

- Background checks

- Inquiries from employment agencies

 

Alan Whitley

HR  Systems Specialist

416-498-2522

alanwhitley@pplguard.com

- Employment Status changes

- Employee License Renewals

 

Kulsum Belim

HR Administrator

416-498-2526

Kbelim@pplguard.com

- Sick pay

- Leave of Absence/R.O.E Requests

- General HR concerns

 

Mehak Zara

HR Administrator

416-498-4000 ext. 2561

Mzara@pplguard.com

- Final pay cheques 

- Submitting I.D. and documents (new employees)

- General HR concerns

 

Jill Bodnar

Receptionist

416-498-4000

jbodnar@pplguard.com

- Employment Letters

 

Pam Pittman

Payroll Administrator

416-498-2520

ppittman@pplguard.com

- Payroll, Pay Stubs, Direct Deposits

 

Farishta Hamidi

Administrator, Uniform Department

416-640-8217

uniformroom@pplguard.com

- Uniform Appointments and orders

 

Umid Siddiki & Varuni Weerasinghe

Corporate Tailors

416-640-8217

uniformroom@pplguard.com

- Uniform Appointments

 

Schedulers

- Hour Discrepancies

- Vacation Requests, Book Offs & Time Off

- Site Issues

 

Service Managers

- Pay increases, Job Site Transfer Requests, Site Problems

 

Team Administrators

- Vacation Pay

- Uniforms

- Post Orders