We are here to help!


The Paragon H.R. Department is ready to assist you with any employee questions or concerns. Call or email us today!

 

Chris Sullivan

HR Director

416-640-8214

csullivan@pplguard.com

- Recruitment

- Employee Relations

- Social Media & Advertising

- Employee Questions, Concerns & Assistance

 

Ana Estrada

HR Manager, Condo & Locating

416-498-2516

aestrada@pplguard.com

- Recruiting, Condominium Division

- Body Armour

- Employee Questions, Concerns & Assistance

 

Melissa Hachey

HR Recruitment Specialist

416-640-8226

mhachey@pplguard.com

- Recruitment

- WSIB Coordinator

- Employee Questions & Concerns

 

 

Jason Odle

HR Locating Specialist & Instructor, Condominium Division

416-498-4000 ext. 2573

jodle@pplguard.com

- Guards who need a new permanent site

- Guards who need more hours

 

Alan Whitley

HR  Systems Specialist

416-498-2522

alanwhitley@pplguard.com

- Licensing

- Employee License Renewals

 

Leslie Rason

HR Specialist

416-640-8222

Lrason@pplguard.com

- Recruiting

- Employee Questions & Concerns

 

Tina Bawal

HR Administrator

416-498-2526

tbawal@pplguard.com

- Uniform returns

- Sick pay

 

Ishra Siddique

HR Administrator

416-498-4000 ext. 2561

isiddique@pplguard.com

Final pay cheques 

- General HR concerns

 

Jill Bodnar

Receptionist

416-498-4000

jbodnar@pplguard.com

- Employment Letters

 

Pam Pittman

Payroll Administrator

416-498-2520

ppittman@pplguard.com

- Payroll, Pay Stubs, Direct Deposits

 

Shamela Kodeesvaran

Administrator, Uniform Department

416-640-8217

uniformroom@pplguard.com

- Uniform Appointments and orders

 

Umid Siddiki & Varuni Weerasinghe

Corporate Tailors

416-640-8217

uniformroom@pplguard.com

- Uniform Appointments

 

Schedulers

- Hour Discrepancies

- Vacation Requests, Book Offs & Time Off

- Site Issues

 

Service Managers

- Pay increases, Job Site Transfer Requests, Site Problems

 

Team Administrators

- Vacation Pay

- Uniforms

- Post Orders